top of page

Birmingham Citadel Band released its new album Everlasting Hope in 2014 in time for Christmas.  The CD is the second under the baton of Bandmaster Gavin R. Lamplough.


Track List:

Fanfare Prelude - Praise Him! (Stephen Bulla)

Tenor Horn Solo - You Love Me (Paul Sharman)

Skydance (Martin Cordner)

High and Lifted Up (Steven Ponsford)

Fantasy - The Golden Pen (Wilfred Heaton)

Vox Dilecti (Kenneth Downie)

Euphonium Solo - Air 'n Variations (Stephen Bulla)

Tango - Where I Love to Be (Kevin Larsson)

Meditation - The Light of the World (Dean Goffin)

March - In the Firing Line (Bramwell Coles)

Trombone Solo - Blessed Assurance (William Himes)

Variations on 'Laudate Dominum" (Edward Gregson)

Everlasting Hope (Paul Sharman)

What people are saying about ‘Everlasting Hope’


"Once again listening to Everlasting Hope...Once again...Goosebumps!"

"Congratulations on an excellent project.  You put your stamp on the repertoire on this recording and the concept really works." - Andrew Blyth, Assistant Territorial Music Director

If you would like to purchase this recording, or would like more information, please click here.

bottom of page