top of page

SHOWS

March 2023

Thursday 23rd  - New York Staff Band Visit

                              Birmingham Citadel, B4 6HH

July 2023

Sunday 2nd July - Music for a Summer's Afternoon

                                Birmingham Citadel, B4 6HH

September 2023

Saturday 9th September - British Open

                                              Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Friday 29th/Saturday 30th September - Band recording

 

November 2023


Saturday 4th November - Joint concert with Stamford Brass
Sunday 12th November - Remembrance Sunday
Saturday 25th November - C
arolling starts

February 2024


Saturday 3rd February - PROMS

                                           Birmingham Citadel, B4 6HH

 

March 2024


Saturday 23rd/Sunday 24th March - Visit of ISB

                                                                Birmingham Citadel, B4 6HH
Tuesday 26th March - Easter Musical journey

                                      Birmingham Citadel, B4 6HH

 

May 2024


Saturday 11th May - Wellingborough TBC

 

July 2024


Sunday 7th July - Music for a Summers Afternoon 

                               Birmingham Citadel, B4 6HH

 

November 2024


Saturday 2nd November - Corps anniversary concert

                                              Birmingham Citadel, B4 6HH
Sunday 11th November - Remembrance Sunday
Saturday 16th/Sunday 17th November - Weekend away TBC

Italics denote a visiting band performing at Birmingham Citadel Corps

NYSB.jpeg
Banner3.jpg
"THE BEST IS YET TO BE..."
bottom of page